Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

The Journey

Start. Go. As you start on your way, the way will find you. Squander Your Life For A Purpose.

I made this video after seeing an “impossible is nothing” commercial on YouTube while vegetating on the couch after a hard ride cycling, hours in heat.

I thought to myself - I could make a commercial, a video like that … with my own words, my own images. So I did it.

It wasn’t 3 months and endless ad team meetings, designers, legal teams and wordsmiths. No, just pounded it out in 15 minutes. Only thing not mine, the music. Maybe some day …

I once did a lot of KT, kinetic typography video producing - so did some here. Very rusty but hey, got it done.

As for the message - I’ll let you decide on that. We each have our own journey. Most important thing is you are in control of that journey. All else, dross.

And yeah, will soon share details about my own attempt to derail the samsara machine and head out into the unknown. Leave some traces … Naked and Alive.

Peace.

P.S. Find more like this on our YouTube Channel.

0 Comments
NAKED AND ALIVE
Purely Poetry
Just my poetry. Raw, naked, served cold like poetry should be (so you can warm it up)
Authors
David Deubelbeiss